My Brooklyn Baby at the Earth Day Expo at Habana Outpost

We are super excited to have our favorite neighborhood children’s store, My Brooklyn Baby at the Earth Day Expo this Saturday.  You may have noticed the store in Sean Meenan’s Brooklyn Love Building across the street from Habana Outpost.

Darcy Le Fleming and her team over at My Brooklyn Baby are always coming up with fun and easy craft projects on their blog and this Saturday they are making it easy for you to get crafting at home by giving away free craft kits with all of the materials you need to make this awesome nature sun catcher. If you don’t make it down on Saturday, you can find the directions here or you  can get your craft on with the My Brooklyn Baby crew at Baby Breakfast which starts April 23rd!

My Brooklyn Baby - Nature Collage Suncatcher
My Brooklyn Baby – Nature Collage Suncatcher
Sean Meenan's Brooklyn Love Building
Sean Meenan’s Brooklyn Love Building
my brooklyn baby - eco friendly gifts & essentials for kids 0-5yrs.
my brooklyn baby – eco friendly gifts & essentials for kids 0-5yrs

Leave a comment